Home  »  Company  »  Racl Geartech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Racl Geartech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Narinder Paul Kaur Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapoor Additional Director
Mrs.Narinder Paul Kaur Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Gursharan Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gursharan Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Madan Lal Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Kapoor Director
Mr.Anil Sharma Director
Mr.D R Arya Director
Mr.D R Arya Director & Company Secretary
Mr.D R Arya Director - Finance
Mr.Anil Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Madan Lal Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Gursharan Singh Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Mishra Nominee Director
Mr.Devender Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Dev Raj Arya WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dev Raj Arya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D R Arya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kamna Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D R Arya Company Secretary
Mrs.Manju Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.D R Arya Director & Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.