Home  »  Company  »  Radico Khaitan Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Radico Khaitan Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sarvesh Srivastava Additional Director
Mrs.Shailja Saraf Additional Director
Dr.Lalit Khaitan Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Lalit Khaitan Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Doogar Director
Mr.Sarvesh Srivastava Director
Mrs.Shailja Saraf Director
Mr.Karna Singh Mehta Director
Mr.Ashutosh Patra Director
Dr.Raghupati Singhania Director
Mr.Abhishek Khaitan Managing Director
Mr.K P Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailaja Saraf Associate Vice President
Mr.Dilip K Banthiya Chief Financial officer
Mr.Dilip K Banthia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay K Agarwal Exe V P (F&A)
Mr.Ajay K Agarwal Executive Vice President
Mr.Ajay K Agarwal Executive Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Amit Manchanda G M- Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Manchand G M-Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Manchanda Group Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Amit Manchand Group Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ajay K Agarwal President - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!