Home  »  Company  »  Radix Industries (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Radix Industries (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Katari Siddartha Additional Director
Mr.G Gangapathy Rama Prabakara Raju Director
Mr.A Prabhakaran Director
Mr.T Prabhakar Purnananda Director
Mr.G Ganapathi Rama Prabhakara Raju Director
Mrs.G Parvathi Director
Mr.G Ramalakshmi Narayana Rao Independent Director
Mr.V Viswanada Raju Independent Director
Mr.P V V Subramanyam Independent Director
Mr.Y Mallikharjuna Rao Independent Director
Mr.P Lenin Babu Independent Director
Mr.M Kiran Phani Varma Independent Director
Mr.G Raghu Rama Raju Managing Director
Mr.P R Ramadurai Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Lenin Babu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.N Vanitha Company Secretary
Mr.Gokaraju Raghu Rama Raju Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!