Home  »  Company  »  Raghunath International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raghunath International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Priyanka Mishra Additional Director
Mr.G N Choudhary Chairman & Director
Mr.G N Choudhary Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Shiv Prakash Trivedi Director
Mr.Samar Bhadur Singh Director
Mr.Manish Bhatia Director
Mr.Samar Bahadur Singh Director
Mr.Shiv Prakash Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Manish Bhatia Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G N Choudhary Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Samar Bahadur Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Asha Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shivir Kumar Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G N Choudhary Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!