Home  »  Company  »  Raghuvir Synthetics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raghuvir Synthetics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nishit Chandulal Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Anupbhai Ramnivas Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sunil R Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kamlesh R Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Girish R Agarwal Director
Mr.Hardik S Agarwal Director
Mr.Mangesh Agarwal Director
Mr.Samir Sheth Director
Mrs.Pamitadevi S Agarwal Director
Mr.Yash S Agarwal Director
Mr.Samir R Sheth Director
Mr.Kamal B Patel Director
Mr.Hardik Agarwal Director
Mr.Yash Agarwal Director
Mr.Sushil H Agrawal Director
Mr.Kamal Patel Director
Mr.Mangesh H Agarwal Director
Mr.Samir Seth Director
Mr.Anup R Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Kamalbhai B Patel Independent Director
Mr.Samirbhai R sheth Independent Director
Mr.Nisitbhai C Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Sunil R Agarwal Managing Director
Mrs.Pamitadevi Sunil Agarwal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kiritkumar Virambhai Patel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dilip Popatlal Nirmal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pratika Pradeepkumar Bothra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Pratika P Bothra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Parekh Company Secretary
Mr.Kirit Patadia Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!