Home  »  Company  »  Rahul Merchandising Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rahul Merchandising Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunny Kumar Additional Director
Ms.Snehlata Kaim Additional Director
Mr.Himanshu Chandani Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Mansharamani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Mansharamani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Brij Mohan Director
Mr.Himanshu Chandani Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Director
Mr.Rahul Mansharamani Director
Mr.Naveen Asrani Director
Mr.Pardeep Kumar Director
Mr.Amrendra Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Amarendra Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Rajeshwar Bhagat Independent Director
Mr.Himanshu Chandani Independent Director
Ms.Snehlata Kaim Independent Director
Mr.Pardeep Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Paras Pant Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pardeep Kumar CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pardeep Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Compliance Officer
Mr.Pardeep Kumar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!