Home  »  Company  »  Rainbow Papers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rainbow Papers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay R Goenka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Goenka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ajay R Goenka Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bhasker G Bhatt Director
Mr.Indrasinh B Zala Director
Mrs.Aanal Trivedi Director
Mr.Rajendra V Patawari Director
Mr.Kantibhai H Patel Director
Mr.Shashikant N Thakar Director
Mr.Rahul J Maheshwari Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Maheshwari Executive Director
Mr.Indrasinh B Zala Independent Director
Mr.Abhilash Delwadia Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra M Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Aanal Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Kantibhai H Patel Independent Director
Mr.Shashikant N Thakar Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra V Patawari Independent Director
Mr.Kantibhai Patel Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay R Goenka Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pankit Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shashikant Thakar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Runel Rathi Company Secretary
Mr.Shashikant Thakar Company Secretary
Mrs.Runel Rathi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!