Home  »  Company  »  Raj Agro Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raj Agro Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R C Singal Director
Mr.Varinder Kumar Director
Mr.Jatinder Singh Director
Mr.S K Suri Director
Mr.Sahil Bansal Director
Mrs.Meenu Uppal Director
Mr.R C Singal Independent Director
Mr.Jatinder Singh Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Bansal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rupinder Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Davinder Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Bansal Compliance Officer
Mr.Davinder Kumar GM - Legal, Comapny Secretary & Compliance officer
Mr.CA Sumit Goel Manager (Accounts)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!