Home  »  Company  »  Raj Oil Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raj Oil Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Pragnaben Prabhulal Joshi Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Shaukat S Tharadra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shaukat STharadra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Azamkhan F Lohani Executive Director
Mr.Abdulla K Musla Executive Director
Mr.Rashid I Tharadra Executive Director
Ms.Saryu Chimanlal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rashid I Tharadra Managing Director
Mr.Dipakkumar R Madia Non Executive Director
Mr.Dipakkumar Madia Non Executive Director
Mr.Mohammedi T Singaporewala Non Executive Director
Mr.R H Balasubramanya Non Executive Director
Mr.Narotambhai V Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Mohamedi T Singaporewala Non Executive Director
Mr.lshwarlal D Jagania Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manavendra Gokhale Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Shobhana Sinkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jai Pachpute Company Secretary
Mr.Yoginee Suhas Chaukar Company Secretary
Mr.Basavraj Loni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Abdulla K Musla Compliance Officer