Home  »  Company  »  Raj Rayon Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raj Rayon Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prahlad Rai Jajodia Additional Director
Mr.Sumit Dalmiya Additional Director
Mr.Naval Babulal Kanodia Additional Director
Mrs.Rajkumari Kanodia Chairman
Mr.Gourishankar Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gourishankar Poddar Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Rajkumari Kanodia Chairperson & Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Gupta Director
Mr.Prahlad Rai Jajodia Director
Mr.Jagdish Chandra Somani Director
Mrs.Rajkumari Kanodia Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Naval Babulal Kanodia Executive Director
Mr.Suresh B Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prahlad Jajodia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh B Gupta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Suresh Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Prahlad Rai Jajodia Independent Director
Mr.Bibhuti Bhusan Das Nominee Director
Mr.Sumit Dalmiya Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Naval Babulal Kanodia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sushil Kumar Kanodia CEO & CFO
Ms.Gita Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepa Gehani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Gita Yadav Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!