Home  »  Company  »  Rajapalayam Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajapalayam Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
JusticeP P S Janarthana Raja Additional Director
Mrs.Soundara Kumar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.P R Ramasubrahmaneya Rajha Chairman
Mr.P R Ramasubrahmaneya Rajha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K B Nagendra Murthy Director
Mr.V Santhana Raman Director
JusticeP P S Janardhana Raja Director
Dr.K T Krishnan Director
Mr.P R Venketrama Raja Director
Mr.A V Dharmakrishnan Director
Mr.V S Vemban Director
Mr.N R K Venkatesh Raja Director
Mr.P S Jaganatha Raja Director
Dr.K.T. KRISHNAN, Director
Mr.N K Ramasuwami Raja Director
Mr.S S Ramachandra Raja Director
Mr.V Santhana Raman Independent Director
Mrs.R Sudarsanam Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Gnanagurusamy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Gurusamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Arulpranavam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Gurusamy Company Secretary
Mr.A. Arulpranavam Company Secretary
Mr.V Gurusamy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S Kanthimathinathan President & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!