Home  »  Company  »  Rajasthan Gases Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajasthan Gases Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kanhaiyalal Ramchand Thawrani Additional Director
Ms.Gauri Bhagat Additional Director
Mr.Vikas Dinesh charnda Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Baboo Lal Swarnkar Chairman
Mr.Baboolal Swarnkar Chairman
Mr.Baboo Lal Swarnkar Director
Mr.Manoj Danwar Director
Mr.Vinay Shriprakash Agrawal Executive Director
Mrs.Nirmala Sharnia Independent Director
Mr.Vikas Dineshchandra Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Kanhaiyalal Ramchand Thawrani Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Mundra Independent Director
Mr.Matadin Sonthalia Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Verma Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Danwar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Nikhilesh Narendra Khandelwal Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Rachna Goswami Company Secretary
Mr.Manoj Danwar Compliance Officer
Mr.Nikhilesh Khandelwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!