Home  »  Company  »  Rajdarshan Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajdarshan Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Singh Doshi Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.B S Deopura Director
Mr.Ashok Doshi Director
Mr.Devendra Sharma Director
Dr.Sudhir Doshi Director
Mr.O P Jain Director
Mr.M P Dhruv Director
Mr.Sudhir Doshi Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Doshi Executive Director
Ms.Surabhi Yadav Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.O P Jain Independent Director
Mr.M P Dhruv Independent Director
Ms.Surabhi Yadav Independent Director
Mr.Devendra Sharma Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Bharti Sachdev Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Karan Murdia Compliance Officer
Mr.Karan Murdia Manager & Compliance Officer
Mr.K M Murdia Manager - Finance
Mr.Dileep Singh Manager - Projects
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!