Home  »  Company  »  Rajeswari Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajeswari Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Guruswamy Ramamurthy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G Ramamurthy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G Ramamurthy Chairman and Managing director
Mr.M S Elangovan Director
Mr.D Sekran Director
Mr.D Sekaran Director
Mr.N P Jaganathan Director
Mr.K V Sambavadass Director
Mr.D Sekaran Independent Director
Mr.M S Elangovan Independent Director
Mr.K V Sambavadass Independent Director
Mrs.R Usha Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amritlal Bisani Company Secretary
Mr.I Chandramohan Company Secretary
Mr.P Krishnasamy Company Secretary
Mr.G Ramamurthy Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!