Home  »  Company  »  Rajkot Investment Trust Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajkot Investment Trust Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Shyamlal Rehani Additional Director
Mr.Rupesh Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Manish Saxena Director
Mrs.Mayanka Verma Director
Mr.Manish Sharma Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amar Bhojwani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.VishwasKumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.