Home  »  Company  »  Rajkumar Forge Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajkumar Forge Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ratnaprabha R Kothavale Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.S Padmanabhan Chairman
Mr.S Padmanabhan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep Bhargava Director
Mr.Swastk Sirsikar Director
Mr.Shantanu R Kothavale Director
Mr.Swastik Sirsikar Director
Mr.Prabhakar B Kore Director
Mrs.Ratnaprabha R Kothavale Director
Mr.Nitin Rajore Executive Director
Mr.R T Goel Independent Director
Mrs.Shilpa K Dixit Independent Director
Mr.R S Kothavale Managing Director
Mr.Arun Jindal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay V Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay V Kulkarni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer