Home  »  Company  »  Rajputana Investment & Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajputana Investment & Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Rima Chandra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Santanu Sen Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Kanodia Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Pawan Kumar Sovasaria Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Varsha Dhandharia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer