Home  »  Company  »  Rajratan Global Wire Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajratan Global Wire Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Singh Maru Additional Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Maru Director
Mr.Yashovardhan Chordia Director
Mr.Sangita Chordia Director
Mr.Chandrashekhar Bobra Director
Mr.Abhishek Dalmia Director
Mr.P D Nagar Director
Mr.S S Mehta Director
Mr.Mofatraj Munot Director
Mr.B K Reddy Director
Mr.Deepesh Trivedi Exe.Director & COO
Mr.Sunil Chordia Managing Director
Mrs.Sangita Chordia Whole Time Director
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Verma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Jaya Gurnani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shubham Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C S Shubham Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vineet Chopra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Jaya Gumani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Jaya Gurnani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shubham Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Hitesh Jain Manager - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!