Home  »  Company  »  Rajvir Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajvir Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Upender Kumar Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Upender Kumar Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Upender Kumar Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Anisha Tandon Director
Mr.Ritesh Kumar Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.K C Reddy Independent Director
Mrs.N Padma Vijay Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Kandukuri Chinnappa Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Ritesh Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Ritesh K Agarwal Managing Director
Dr.Kankanala Jangi Reddy Non Executive Director
Mr.Shreedas Narayandas Daga Non Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.K C Reddy Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ritesh Kumar Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ritesh K Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shiv Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M J Kalyan Chakravarthy Chief Financial Officer & Co. Secretary
Mr.A Ramesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramesh A Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Atluri Ramesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Attal Anand Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Surya Prakash Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Ravi Kumar General Manager (Finance)
Mr.K Ravi Kumar General Manager (Finance) & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!