Home  »  Company  »  Rama Phosphates Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rama Phosphates Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Raghuraman Additional Director
Mrs.N H Ramsinghani Additional Director
Mr.A K Thakur Additional Director
Mr.D J Ramsinghani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D J Ramsinghani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.A K Thakur Director
Mr.K Raghuraman Director
Mrs.N H Ramsinghani Director
Mr.Deonath Singh Director
Mr.C R Malaviya Director
Mr.D N Singh Director
Mr.H D Ramsinghani Director
Mr.N R Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Lal Goyal Nominee Director
Mr.M Shanmugam Nominee Director
Mr.P K Srivastava Nominee Director
Mrs.N H Ramsinghani Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J K Parakh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.J K Parakh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kiran P Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J K Parakh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer