Home  »  Company  »  Rama Steel Tubes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rama Steel Tubes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surender Kumar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Bansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Richi Bansal Director
Mr.Rajeev Kohli Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Sharma Director
Ms.Hannya Dhir Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Bharath Bhushan Sahny Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Sahny Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Khanna Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Hannya Dhir Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajkumar Malik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kapil Datta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Datta Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!