Home  »  Company  »  Ramky Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ramky Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.A Rama Devi Additional Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Gangadharan Additional Director
Mr.A Ayodhya Rami Reddy Executive Chairman
Dr.P G Sastry Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P V Narasimham Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V Murahari Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V Harish Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamlesh Shivji Vikamsey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajasekhara Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.A G Ravindranath Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.A G Ravindranath Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Y R Nagaraja Managing Director
Dr.A G Ravindranath Reddy Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.V Murahari Reddy Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Allam Rama Devi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Kamlesh Shivji Vikamsey Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Archana Niranjan Hingorani Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Maliwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Gangadharan Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shuvendu Sekhr Mohanty Chief Executive officer
Mr.R S Garg Chief Financial officer
Mr.I W Vijaya Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Phani Bhushan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Madhusudhana Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Phanibhushan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Phani Bhushan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!