Home  »  Company  »  Rana Sugars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rana Sugars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rana Ranjit Singh Chairman
Mr.Rana Ranjit Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rana Veer Pratap Singh Director
Mr.Jasbir Singh Tikka Director
Mrs.Rajbans Kaur Director
Mr.Rana Ranjit Singh Director
Mr.Balijit Singh Director
Mr.M P Singh Director
Mr.Balour Singh Director
Mr.Rana Karan Partap Singh Director
Mr.Baljit Singh Director
Mr.Rana Karan Pratap Singh Director
Mr.A S Sodhi Director
Mr.S A S Bajwa Director
Mrs.Rani Mondal Director
Mr.Rana Inder Pratap Singh Managing Director
Mr.Balour Singh Nominee Director
Mr.M P Singh Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manmohan K Raina Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manmohan K Raina Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!