Home  »  Company  »  Rander Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rander Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amarchand Rander Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Rander Director
Mr.Suhas Gajanan Sawant Director
Mr.S K Baldwa Independent Director
Mrs.Bhagyashree Patil Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amarchand Rander Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amitkumar Rander Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amarchand Rander Compliance Officer