Home  »  Company  »  Rane Brake Lining Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rane Brake Lining Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ranjana Kumar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.L Ganesh Chairman
Mr.L Ganesh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anil Kumar V Epur Director
Mr.S Sandilya Director
Mr.S A Murali Prasad Director
Mr.Suresh Chandra Gupta Director
Mrs.Ranjana Kumar Director
Mr.L Lakshman Director
Mr.S C Gupta Director
Mr.Harish Lakshman Director
Mr.Vinay Lakshman Managing Director
Mr.Kazuhiro Iwata Nominee Director
Mr.Koji Nishihara Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M A P Sridhar Kumar CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.M A P Sridhar Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Venkatraman Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Karthikeyan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Karthikeyan Company Secretary
Mr.G Karthikeyan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.M A P Sridhar Kumar General Manager - Finance
Mr.L Lakshman Manager
Mr.P S Rao Manager
Mr.P S Rao President
Mr.P S Rao President & Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!