Home  »  Company  »  Rane Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rane Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Nehru Additional Director
Mr.Anjanikumar Choudhari Director
Mr.V Narayanan Director
Mr.Harish Lakshman Director
Mr.Krishnan S Waran Director
Mr.Shujaat Khan Director
Mr.Ravi Vira Gupta Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Nehru Director
Mr.L Lakshman Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.L Lakshman Executive Chairman
Dr.(Ms.)Sheela Bhide Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Nehru Independent Director
Dr.V Sumantran Independent Director
Mr.Anjanikumar Choudhari Independent Director
Mr.Shujaat Khan Independent Director
Mr.Anjanikumar choudari Independent Director
Mr.L Ganesh Joint Managing Director
Mr.L Lakshman Managing Director
Mr.Harish Lakshman Non Executive Director
Mr.L Ganesh Vice Chairman
Mr.L Ganesh Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J Ananth CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.J Ananth Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Siva Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C Siva Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C Siva Exe. VP - Secretarial & Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Chandran Krishnan Executive Vice President
Mr.Siva Chandrasekaran Executive Vice President
Mr.S Sethuraman Executive Vice President
Mr.C Siva Executive Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.C Siva Executive VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Venkatanarayanan President
Mr.R Venkatanarayanan President - Corporate Services
Mr.K S Kasturirangan Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!