Home  »  Company  »  Rane (Madras) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rane (Madras) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradip Kumar Bishnoi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.L Ganesh Chairman
Mr.L Ganesh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V Narayanan Director
Mr.Harish Lakshman Director
Mr.M Lakshminarayan Director
Mr.P S Kumar Director
Mr.L Lakshman Director
Mrs.Anita Ramachandran Director
Dr.Tridibesh Mukherjee Director
Mr.T Mukherjee Director
Ms.Anita Ramachandran Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Radha Jayaraman CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.S Parthasarathy Chief Executive Officer
Ms.J Radha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Krishnamoorthy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.S Subha Shree Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.S Subha Shree Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K S Kasturirangan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P Krishnamoorthy General Manager - Finance
Mr.S Parthasarathy Manager
Mr.Harish Lakshman Manager
Mr.S Parthasarathy President
Mr.P Krishnamoorthy Vice President - Finance