Home  »  Company  »  Rasoi Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rasoi Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Kapil Kaul Additional Director
Mr.Brij Gopal Roy Additional Director
Mr.Raghu Nandan Mody Chairman
Mr.Raghu Mody Chairman
Mr.Raghu Mody Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harish Parekh Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharma Director
Mr.H M Parekh Director
Mr.Kapil Kaul Director
Mr.Brij Gopal Roy Director
Mr.A C Chakrabortti Director
Mr.N G Khaitan Director
Mr.M K Pandita Director
Mr.R S Vaidyanathan Director
Mr.Vijai Singh Director
Mr.Kapil Kaul Executive Director
Mr.Kapil Kaul Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Vijai Singh Independent Director
Mr.H M Parekh Independent Director
Mr.R S Vaidyanathan Independent Director
Mr.Brij Gopal Roy Independent Director
Mrs.Shashi Mody Non Executive Director
Mr.Shashi Mody Vice Chairman
Mrs.Shashi Mody Vice Chairperson
Mr.M K Pandita Whole Time Director
Mr.Kapil Kaul WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Sayantan Bandyopadhyay Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kapil Kaul Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Naresh Patangi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J Goswami Compliance Officer
Mr.Partha Chakraverti V P & Company Secretary
Mr.Manoj Sureka V P Finance & Corporate Affairs
Mr.Partha Chakraverti Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Manoj Sureka Vice President - Finance
Mr.Manoj Sureka Vice President - Finance & Corp. Affairs
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!