Home  »  Company  »  Rasoya Proteins Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rasoya Proteins Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A N Lonkar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A N Lonkar Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Manik Anil Lonkar Director
Mr.P G Duchakke Executive Director
Mr.Sameer Damle Executive Director
Mr.P G Duehakke Executive Director
Mr.A K Singh Executive Director
Mr.Sameer Y Damle Executive Director
Mr.Ramakant L Labhe Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A N Deshpande Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V D Bhagade Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P D Mujumdar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S R Khankhoje Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Manik A Lonkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramakant Laxmanrao Labhe Independent Director
Mr.Ramrao Shivram Nistane Independent Director
Mrs.Manik Anil Lonkar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Vandana Sanghi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sneha Shrivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Vandana Sanghi Company Secretary
Mrs.Vandana Sanghi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!