Home  »  Company  »  Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hukumchand Gandhi Additional Director
Mrs.Ramola Mahajani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Harshavardhan B Doshi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Harshavardhan B Doshi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Hukumchand P Gandhi Director
Mr.A S Ashtekar Director
Mr.M Y Fazalbhoy Director
Mr.Ashok S Ashtekar Director
Mr.Y P Dandiwala Director
Mr.Moorad Fazalbhoy Director
Mr.M B Bhide Director
Mr.Nihal Dohsi Executive Director
Mr.Nihal H Doshi Executive Director
Mr.Nihal H Dohsi Executive Director
Mr.Yazdi P Dandiwala Independent Director
Mr.Moorad Y Fazalbhoy Independent Director
Mrs.Ramola S Mahajani Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Patil Compliance Officer
Mr.Snehal J Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Snehal J Shah Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Snehal Shah Group Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!