Home  »  Company  »  RCC Cements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RCC Cements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh Jain Director
Mr.Kishore Bhatia Director
Mr.Mukesh Sharma Director
Mrs.Shabnam Jain Director
Mr.Mukesh Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Kishore Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Jain Managing Director
Ms.Madhu Sharma Non Executive Woman Director
Ms.Madhu Sharma Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jata Shankar Jha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Soban Singh Aswal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pooja Chuni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kanika Dua Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Chuni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!