Home  »  Company  »  Real Realty Management Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Real Realty Management Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh M Rajyaguru Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Hitesh Ahir Director
Ms.Bhavna Narendra Ayer Director
Mr.Dharm Swetank Patel Director
Mr.Paresh P Joshi Director
Mr.Rajesh M Rajyaguru Director
Mr.Paresh P Joshi Executive Director
Mr.Girish P Maru Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Karshanbhai H Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Karshanbhai H Patel Independent Director
Mr.Girish Maru Independent Director
Mr.Bhavin A Mehta Independent Director
Dr.Karshanbhai H Palel Independent Director
Mr.Rameshpuri S Goswami Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh M Raval Independent Director
Mr.Harshad J Vyas Joint Managing Director
Mr.Pradip J Vyas Managing Director
Ms.Rubina Dalal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavin Bhadra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nirav Rajyaguru Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pradip Vyas Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!