Home  »  Company  »  Real Touch Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Real Touch Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Radhey Shyam Mishra Chairman
Mr.Radhey Shyam Mishra Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Shrish Tapuriah Director
Mr.Anant Bhagat Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Sethia Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Sethia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Binod Chand Kankaria Managing Director
Mr.Shrish Tapuriah Non Executive Director
Mr.Anant Bhagat Non Executive Director
Mrs.Anny Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arindam Laha CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anant Bhagat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arindam Laha Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Anny Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hetal C Gudgud Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arindam Laha Compliance Officer
Ms.Hetal C Gudgud Compliance Officer