Home  »  Company  »  REI Agro Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

REI Agro Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Jhunjhunwala Chairman
Mr.Sandip Jhunjhunwala Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Jhunjhunwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A Chatterjee Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.K D Ghosh Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Dr.ING N K Gupta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Dr.N K Gupta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.A K Chatterjee Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Dr.ING Narpinder Kumar Gupta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Krishna Dayal Ghosh Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sandip Jhunjhunwala Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjan Majumdar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mandan Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mandan Mishra Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mandan Mishra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!