Home  »  Company  »  REI Six Ten Retail Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

REI Six Ten Retail Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Krishna Dayal Ghosh Director
Dr.Narpinder Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Asoke Kumar Chatterjee Director
Dr.ING Narpinder Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Asoke Chatterjee Director
Mr.K D Ghosh Director
Dr.ING N K Gupta Director
Mr.Manoj Mishra Director
Mr.A Chatterjee Director
Mr.Krishna Dayal Ghosh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Narpinder Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sandip Jhunjhunwala Managing Director
Mr.Manoj Mishra Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Kumar Burnwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anuradha Gaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subhash Kumar Burnwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sandip Jhunjhunwala Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!