Home  »  Company  »  Relaxo Footwears Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Relaxo Footwears Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kuruvila Kuriakose Additional Director
Mr.Umesh Nath Kapur Additional Director
Mr.Umesh Nath Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Kuruvila Kuriakose Independent Director
Ms.Deepa Verma Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj Shrimali Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Kumar Independent Director
Mr.S K Sapra Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Dua Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Dua Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Deval Ganguly Whole Time Director
Mr.Nikhil Dua Whole Time Director
Mr.Mukand Lal Dua Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Dua Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sushil Batra Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sushil Batra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kapil Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Kumar Tak Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Garg Company Secretary
Mr.Kapil Garg Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Shilpi Jain Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!