Home  »  Company  »  Reliance Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Reliance Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jai Anmol Anil Ambani Additional Director
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C P Jain Director
Dr.Bidhubhusan Samal Director
Mr.Rajendra P Chitale Director
Mr.V N Kaul Director
Mrs.Chhaya Virani Director
Mr.Soumen Ghosh Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Soumen Ghosh Group CEO & Executive Director
Mr.Vijayendra Nath Kaul Independent Director
Dr.Bidhubhusan Samal Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra P Chitale Independent Director
Mr.Amitabh Jhunjhunwala Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anup Rau Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amit Bapna Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Amit Bapna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V R Mohan Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.V R Mohan President & Co. Secretary
Mr.V R Mohan President, Manager & Co. Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!