Home  »  Company  »  Reliance Chemotex Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Reliance Chemotex Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Narayan Shroff Additional Director
Mrs.Dipika Shroff Additional Director
Mr.Narayan Shroff Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ram Niwas Sharma Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Shankar Menon Chairman
Mr.S L Shroff Chairman
Mr.S L Shroff Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S L Shroff Chairman Emeritus
Mr.B K Agrawal Director
Mr.B K Jhawar Director
Mr.Ramadoss Srinivasan Director
Mr.Narayan Shroff Director
Mr.N G Khaitan Director
Mr.Shankar Menon Director
Mr.P C D Nambiar Director
Mr.V B L Mathur Director
Mr.K L Sonthalia Director
Mr.Rahul Shroff Executive Director
Mr.Ameya Shroff Executive Director
Mr.Ramadoss Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.K L Sonthalia Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Shroff Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Shroff Managing Director
Mr.N G Khaitan Non Executive Director
Mrs.Dipika Shroff Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Shroff Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.R N Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Ameya Shroff Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M K Gupta CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjiv Shroff Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ravindra KaIa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravindra Kala Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vimal Tank Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M K Gupta Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer & C F O
Mr.Sanjiv Shroff Managing Director & CEO
Oct 27, 12:30 pm
Oct 27, 12:24 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!