Home  »  Company  »  Reliance Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Reliance Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Manjari Kacker Director
Mr.R N Bhardwaj Director
Mr.A K Purwar Director
Mr.Deepak Shourie Director
Mr.S P Talwar Director
Prof.J Ramachandran Director
Prof.J Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Shourie Independent Director
Mr.A K Purwar Independent Director
Mr.R N Bhardwaj Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Sawhny Chief Executive Officer
Mr.William (Bill) Barney Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gurdeep Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manikantan Iyer Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Manikantan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prakash Shenoy Co. Secretary & Manager
Mr.Prakash Shenoy Company Secretary & Manager
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!