Home  »  Company  »  Reliance Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Reliance Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukesh D Ambani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mukesh D Ambani Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Nita Ambani Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Kapil Executive Director
Mr.P M S Prasad Executive Director
Mr.Hital R Meswani Executive Director
Mr.Nikhil R Meswani Executive Director
Mr.Mansingh L Bhakta Independent Director
Prof.Dipak C Jain Independent Director
Mr.Yogendra P Trivedi Independent Director
Dr.Raghunath A Mashelkar Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh P Modi Independent Director
Prof.Ashok Misra Independent Director
Mr.Maheswar Sahu Independent Director
Mr.Raminder Singh Gujral Independent Director
Mr.Raminder S Gujral Independent Director
Dr.Dharam Vir Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Adil Zainulbhai Independent Director
Mrs.Nita M Ambani Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ramniklal H Ambani Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Mahesh P Modi Non Executive Director
Prof.Ashok Misra Non Executive Director
Prof.Dipak C Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Ramniklal H Ambani Non Executive Director
Mr.Mansingh L Bhakta Non Executive Director
Mr.Yogendra P Trivedi Non Executive Director
Dr.Dharam Vir Kapur Non Executive Director
Dr.Raghunath A Mashelkar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Sethuraman Group Co. Secretary & Chief Compl. Officer
Mr.K Sethuraman Group Co. Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Mr.K Sethuraman Group Company Secretary
Mr.Srikanth Venkatachari Jt. Chief Financial Officer