Home  »  Company  »  Reliance Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R R Rai Additional Director
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Ravikumar Director
Dr.V K Chaturvedi Director
Mr.V R Galkar Director
Mr.C P Jain Director
Ms.Ryna Karani Director
Mr.S S Kohli Director
Mr.R R Rai Director
Mr.Shiv Prabhat Director
GeneralV P Malik Director
Mr.S L Rao Director
Dr.Leena Srivastava Director
Mr.S C Gupta Director (Operations)
Mr.Lalit Jalan Director - Corporate Affairs
Mr.S S Kohli Independent Director
Mr.C P Jain Independent Director
Mr.K Ravi Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Ryna Karani Independent Director
Mr.K Ravikumar Independent Director
Mr.V P Galkar Independent Director
Mr.Shiv Prabhat Non Executive Director
Dr.V K Chaturvedi Non Executive Director
Mr.S Seth Vice Chairman
Mr.Sateesh Seth Vice Chairman
Mr.Satish Seth Vice Chairman
Mr.Lalit Jalan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Vice AdmiralH S Malhi CEO & Group President
Mr.Lalit Jalan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S C Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M S Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Madhukar Moolwaney Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sridhar Narasimhan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh Shenoy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramesh Shenoy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramesh Shenoy Company Secretary & Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!