Home  »  Company  »  Remi Elektrotechnik Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Remi Elektrotechnik Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vishwambhar C Saraf Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vishwambhar C Saraf Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sandeep Shriya Director
Mr.Shyam Jatia Director
Mr.Ashish Kanodia Director
Mr.Mahendra Chirawawala Director
Mr.Harkishan Zaveri Director
Mr.Shri Rajendra C Saraf Director
Mr.Sunil Saraf Executive Director
Mr.Ritvik Saraf Executive Director
Mr.Harkishan Zaveri Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Chirawawala Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Kanodia Independent Director
Mr.Shyam Jatia Independent Director
Mrs.Archana Bajaj Independent Director
Mrs.Archana Bajaj Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mrs.Archana Bajaj Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Sunil Saraf Whole Time Director
Mr.Ritvik Saraf WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.H H Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil Saraf Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!