Home  »  Company  »  Repro India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Repro India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Vohra Chairman
Mr.Vinod Vohra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mukesh Dhruve Executive Director
Mr.Rajeev Vohra Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Khera Executive Director
Ms.Mahalakshmi Ramadorai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Vohra Managing Director
Mr.Alyque Padamsee Non Executive Director
Mr.Dushyant Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.P Krishnamurthy Non Executive Director
Dr.Jamshed J Irani Non Executive Director
Mr.Ullal R Bhat Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Asher Non Executive Director
Mrs.Mahalakshmi Ramadorai Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Madhavi Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dimple Chopra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Madhavi Kulkarni Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Madhavi Kulkarni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!