Home  »  Company  »  Restile Ceramics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Restile Ceramics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nalinkant Amratlal Rathod Chairman
Mr.Nalinkant Amratlal Rathod Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G Padmanabhan Director
Mr.T R Seetharaman Director
Mrs.Bharathi Rathod Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Ind.Dire & Nominee Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Independent Director
Mr.T R Seetharaman Independent Director
Mr.N S Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.TR Seetharaman Independent Director
Mr.Ramachandran N S Independent Director
Mr.N Gopala Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.G Padmanabhan Independent Director
Mr.N S Mani Independent Director
Mr.Seetharaman TR Independent Director
Mr.Tribhuvan Simh Rathod Managing Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M S Subba Rao C F O & Compliance officer
Mr.V V Chennulu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Subbarao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Srinivasan Compliance officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!