Home  »  Company  »  Rich Universe Network Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rich Universe Network Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Devangna Tiwari Additional Director
Mrs.Kavita Awasthi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Shashwat Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shashwat Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Director
Mr.K K Agarwal Director
Mr.Rajeev Agarwal Director
Mr.Bankey Bihari Gupta Director
Mr.Govind Das Agarwal Director
Mr.Dhrupesh Kumar Shah Director
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Director
Mrs.Kavita Awasthi Director
Mr.Bankey Bihari Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Dhrupesh Kumar Shah Independent Director
Mr.Govind Das Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Chandra Verma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Mallika Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nancy Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Rawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shubhi Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil Kumar Tripathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nancy Jain Company Secretary
Ms.Mallika Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Sunil Kumar Tripathi Company Secretary
Mr.Sunil Kumar Tripathi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!