Home  »  Company  »  Riga Sugar Co. Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Riga Sugar Co. Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Parasramka Additional Director
Dr.Dilip Kumar Datta Additional Director
Mr.O P Dhanuka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.O P Dhanuka Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pankaj Tibrawalla Director
Mr.S Borar Director
Mr.S K Goenka Director
Dr.Gora Ghose Director
Mr.N C Majumdar Director
Mr.Sarad Jha Director
Mrs.Sulekha Dutta Director
Dr.I K Saha Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Prasad CEO & Company Secretary
Mr.R N Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Prasad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!