Home  »  Company  »  Risa International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Risa International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhinandan Jain Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Lokanath Mishra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Arihant Jain Executive Director
Mr.Lokanath Mishra Executive Director
Mr.Rameschandra Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Vipin Shantilal Champawat Independent Director
Mr.Vipin Champawat Independent Director
Ms.Teena Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Shital Mutha Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Satyajit Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Abhinandan Jain Promotor Director
Mr.Abhinandan Jain Whole Time Director
Mrs.Priya Arihant Jain Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amarendra Mohapatra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rekha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ketan Vijaykumar Manek Compliance Officer
Mr.Lokanath Mishra Compliance Officer
Mr.Arihant Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!