Home  »  Company  »  Rishi Techtex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rishi Techtex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sheela Ayyar Additional Director
Mr.H B Patel Chairman
Mr.H B Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A N Nopany Director
Mr.P J Patel Director
Mr.Pranav J Patel Director
Mr.Arvind N Nopany Director
Mr.Abhishek Patel Managing Director
Mr.Abhishek Patel Whole Time Director
Mrs.Smita Patel Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jagdish Dokwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vasant Goray Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nidhi Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vasant Goray Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nidhi Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Vasant Goray Company Secretary & Compliance Officer