Home  »  Company  »  Rishiroop Rubber (International) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rishiroop Rubber (International) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Gouri Arvind Kapoor Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Kapoor Chairman
Mr.M K Kapoor Chairman
Mr.M K Kapoor Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.H B Jokhakar Director
Mr.H D Vakil Director
Mr.H L Ohri Director
Mr.Hemant D Vakil Director
Mr.D P Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A M Kapoor Managing Director
Mr.Arvind Mahendra Kapoor Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A R Shah Chief Finance Officer
Mr.A R Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amita B Vishwakarma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Kumar Neve Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R O Savita Company Secretary
Ms.Amita B Vishwakarma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arvind Mahendra Kapoor Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!