Home  »  Company  »  Rodium Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rodium Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Chheda Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Chheda Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shailesh Shah Executive Director
Mr.Harish Nisar Executive Director
Mr.Rohit Dedhia Executive Director
Mr.Nilesh Vikamsey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vatsal Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yogesh Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Tejal Daftary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Mehta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Vatsal Shah Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Yogesh Shah Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Nilesh Vikamsey Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mehul Nisar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Mehul Nisar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rohit Dedhia Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Brijesh Thakkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Devanshi Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Brijesh Thakkar Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Mr.Kalpita A Keluskar Company Secretary
Mr.Brijesh Thakkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!